Contact Us
Contact Us

Inmarsat Office
Inmarsat Office
1571 Robert J. Conlan Blvd
Palm Bay, FL 32905-3562 USA
Toll Free (US & Canada): +1-888-588-5947
Tel: +1-321-309-1300
Fax: +1-321-727-9497


Customer Support
Customer Support - 24 hour / 7 days a week
1571 Robert J. Conlan Blvd
Palm Bay, FL 32905-3562 USA
Toll Free (US & Canada): +1-877-535-0653
Tel: +1-321-308-0112
Fax: +1-321-309-1366

MaritimeSupport@inmarsat.com


Accounting Office
Accounting Office
1571 Robert J. Conlan Blvd
Palm Bay, FL 32905-3562 USA
Tel: +1-321-309-1300
Fax: +1-321-309-1319

Accounting@globewireless.com


Fort Lauderdale Sales
Fort Lauderdale Sales & Customer Support Office
Lauderdale Marine Center
2015 SW 20th Street, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
Tel: +1-954-713-6122
Fax: +1-321-309-1386

Americas@globewireless.com


Mexico Sales & Customer Support Office
Mexico Sales & Customer Support Office
Emparan No. 200
Col Centro CP 91700
Veracruz, Mexico
Tel: +52-229-931-0334
Fax: +52-229-931-1724

Mexico@globewireless.com


Hong Kong Sales & Customer Support Office
Hong Kong Sales & Customer Support Office
Room 1111, 11/F, Tower 2, Silvercord
30 Canton Road
Tsimshatsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel : +852-2587-8283
Fax : +852-2587-8087

HongKong@globewireless.com


Japan Sales & Customer Support Office
Japan Sales & Customer Support Office
Level 27 Tokyo Sankei Building
1-7-2 Otemachi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 100-0004 Japan
Tel: +81-3-3242-3346
Fax: +81-3-3242-3348

Japan@globewireless.com


Korea Sales & Customer Support Office
Korea Sales & Customer Support Office
1511 Centum IS Tower, 1209 Jaesong-dong
Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea 612-020
Tel: +82-51-642-4102
Fax: +82-51-642-4101

Korea@globewireless.com


Singapore Sales & Customer Support Office
Singapore Sales & Customer Support Office
1 Jalan Kilang Timor
#04-06, Pacific Tech Centre
Singapore 159303
Tel: +65-6324-0900
Fax: +65-6227-0882

Singapore@globewireless.com


Denmark Sales & Customer Support Office
Denmark Sales & Customer Support Office
Center Blvd. 5, IH-209
DK-2300 Copenhagen S, Denmark
Tel: +45-3247-3240
Fax: +45-3251-9636

Denmark@globewireless.com


Germany Sales & Customer Support Office
Germany Sales & Customer Support Office
Elbchaussee 198
D- 22605 Hamburg, Germany
Phone: +49-40-8812-9061
Fax : +49-40-8812-9063

Germany@globewireless.com


Greece Sales & Customer Support Office
Greece Sales & Customer Support Office
181, Doiranis Street, 2nd Floor
Kallithea 176-73 Athens, Greece
Tel: +30-2-10-958-5325
Fax: +30-2-10-958-5403

Greece@globewireless.com


Italy Sales & Customer Support Office
Italy Sales & Customer Support Office
Via Gian Galeazzo Visconti N.47
20066 Melzo (MI), Italy
Tel: +39-02-95711914
Fax: +39-02-95713104

Italy@globewireless.com


Netherlands Sales & Customer Support Office
Netherlands Sales Office
Inmarsat Solutions
Loire 158
2491 AL The Hague
Tel: +31-70-1303-200

Netherlands@inmarsat.com


United Kingdom Sales & Customer Support Office
United Kingdom Sales & Customer Support Office
186 Century Building
Tower Street
Brunswick Business Park
Liverpool L3 4BJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44-151-709-2217
Fax: +44-151-709-2331

UK@globewireless.com


General Sales Inquiries

  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • Title
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
  • Street Address
  • City
  • State
  • Country
  • Zip Code
  • Company
  • Fleet Size
  • Type of Inquiry
  • Product Interested
  • Time Frame for Requested Equipment
  • Current Customer
  • Contact me by
  • Message
  • = Required Field